Winners of Kannadadalli

We received 258 entries, Shortlisted 12 for the Final Round. Our Team selected the 3 best films and the audience polls selected 1 film as the Audience’s Favourite. All 4 filmmakers are receiving a cash award of Rs. 25,000 each.

The top 3 Winners

ಟೇಪ್ಡ್ by Sucheth Ramprasad

ಭಿತ್ತಿಪತ್ರ by Jaideev Kodur

ಹಿಂಗಾದ್ರೆ ಹೆಂಗೆ? by Prithviraj V

SPECIAL MENTION (Films were shorter than 10 mins)

ಮಂಡೇಲಾ by Chetan Raj

ವ್ಯಂಗ್ಯಚಿತ್ರ by Likith S

Audience Choice

ಮಂಡ್ಯ ಹೈದ by Kannadiga Agni

Load Reels Clear